Woodlands - Open Garden for NGS

A lovely mature woodland garden where a multitude of unusual plants are the stars, many of which are available from the well-stocked RHS listed nursery. During 2021 several small areas have been redesigned and a great deal of fresh planting has taken place.
Sun 17 Apr, Sun 15 May, Sun 19 June, Sun 21 Aug, Sun 18 Sept (10.30-4.30). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:10:30 to 16:30. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Woodlands, Louth, Lincolnshire LN11 0UW
Sun 19 Jun to Wed 17 August
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Ludney House Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Ludney House Farm, Louth Sun 19 Jun to Sun 24 July
The Fern Nursery - Open Garden for NGS
The Fern Nursery, Market Rasen Sun 3 Jul to Sun 7 August
Woodlands - Open Garden for NGS
Woodlands, Louth Sun 21 August