This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Bignor Park - Open Garden for NGS

11 acres of peaceful garden to explore with magnificent views of the South Downs. Interesting trees, shrubs, wildflower areas with swathes of daffodils in spring. The walled flower garden has been replanted with herbaceous borders. Temple, Greek loggia, Zen pond and unusual sculptures.
Tue 3 May, Tue 14 June, Tue 13 Sept (2-5). Admission £5, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:14:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Bignor Park, Pulborough, West Sussex RH20 1HG
Tue 14 Jun to Fri 12 August
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Parsonage Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Parsonage Farm, Kirdford Fri 24 Jun to Mon 22 August
Pratsham Grange - Open Garden for NGS
Pratsham Grange, Holmbury St Mary Sun 3 Jul to Sun 21 August
Abbots Barn - Open Garden for NGS
Abbots Barn, Storrington Sun 10 Jul to Fri 19 August
Five Oaks Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Five Oaks Cottage, Petworth Fri 22 Jul to Sun 11 September