Cinderella

Cinderella

Join Cinderella on her rags to riches journey, outwitting her ugly sisters in search of her very own Prince Charming.

We’ve song, dance, laughter and plenty of panto silliness in our traditional family show.

It’s the greatest way we can think of to celebrate in the festive season, so gather your friends and family and book the best seats now.
1pm and 5pm.

The relaxed performance takes place on Wednesday 28 December 2022 at 1pm. Both performances on 28 December are BSL signed.
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Leicestershire LE1 7RU
Sat 10 Dec, Sat 17 Dec, Sun 18 Dec, Tue 20 Dec to Sat 24 Dec, Mon 26 Dec to Sat 31 Dec, Mon 2 Jan 2023
Contact telephone: 0116 233 3111 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about De Montfort Hall
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Romeo And Juliet
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Fri 19 August
Awful Auntie
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Sat 20 August
Pride And Prejudice
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Sun 21 August
Adam Ant
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Fri 2 September