1940s Swing Jive Dance Class

Learn to Swing Jive the 40s way easy partner dance to learn! Mixed ability class- beginners always welcome. Pay as to go with no commitment. Come along and get fit the fun way with dance. No partner required come and make new friends and gain a great fun social life
£6 per per person 7.30 - 9.30
Ashingdon & East Hawkwell Memorial Hall Ashingdon Road Rochford Essex SS4 3HF
Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, Mon 19 Sep, Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Mon 31 Oct
Contact telephone: 07712176361 (answering service please leave a message) Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

1950s Rock n Roll Dance Class
Rawreth Village Hall Church Road Rawreth Thu 7 Jul to Thu 1 September