Drawing & Painting Sessions - with Award-Winning Artist Lynda Robinson

Drawing & Painting Sessions - with Award-Winning Artist Lynda Robinson

Friendly Private Drawing Tuition with Award-Winning Professional Artist - Illustrator - Cartoonist - Caricaturist - Published Art Tutorial Course Author - ('Master The Art' - Pubd. The Art Institute 1998) - and - Professional Art Tutor - Lynda K Robinson - (aka: 'Kitty Pigfish' - 'Pigfish' - and - aka: 'Madame Merlynda & Her Gothic Dolls!') - in all Drawing and Painting Media - Including: Pencils - Pastels - Charcoal - Inks - Watercolours - Acrylics - Oils. Private One-To-One Sessions - and/or - Sessions For 2 x Friends/Couples - and/or - Sessions For Groups - Are All Available To Book. Subjects & Styles Include: Still Life - Gardens - Woodlands - Beach & Seashore - Landscapes - Skyscapes - Town/Cityscapes - Buildings - Portraits (People) - Portraits (Animal) - Illustrations. Styles Include: Realist - Impressionist - Abstract - Expressionist - Surreal - Cubist - Primitive - And Much Much More! Perfect For Students Creating A Portfolio of Works - To Increase Your Powers In Drawing or Painting - or - Simply For Pleasure, Socializing and Relaxation! Drawing and Painting Sessions take place in Lynda's 'The Bucks Mills Studio-Gallery' - and - in Lynda's beautiful woodland gardens - set within gorgeous Woodland Trust woodlands - and at her local quiet unspoiled Beach overlooking the stunning Atlantic Ocean - with views towards Clovelly - and where the famous 'Artist Cabin' is situated! All Outdoor Drawing and Painting locations are easily accessible with free car parking. In addition, you can choose whether you would like Homework Assignments set each week. Lynda also organises and hosts regular - free - Drawing and Painting Exhibitions at 'The Bucks Mills Studio-Gallery' to Showcase Your Drawings and or Paintings - if you wish. All Drawing and Painting Materials Are Provided - and - Lynda's Professional Tips, Tricks and Techniques Tuition Sheets Are Included.
Drawing and Painting Sessions Are Available To Book Every Day - Except Thursdays. Sessions Are Available To Book Between: 10am - 10pm. Session Fees: £25 (Per 2.5 Hour Session) - and Include: All Drawing and Painting Materials - Lynda's Professional Tips, Tricks and Techniques Tuition Sheets - and - Tea/Coffee/Soft Drinks and Light Refreshments. Free Car Parking.
The Bucks Mills Studio-Gallery, St Anns Cottage, Bucks Mills, Bideford, Devon EX39 5DY
Today to Wed 28 Sep, Fri 30 Sep to Wed 5 Oct, Fri 7 Oct to Wed 12 Oct, Fri 14 Oct to Wed 19 Oct, Fri 21 Oct to Wed 26 Oct, Fri 28 Oct to Wed 2 Nov, Fri 4 Nov to Wed 9 Nov, Fri 11 Nov to Wed 16 Nov, Fri 18 Nov to Wed 23 Nov
Contact telephone: 01237 431166 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

STARE! - If You DARE! - Hilarious Comedy Gothic Ventriloquist Show!
St Anne’s Cottage, Bucks Mills, Bideford - (near St Anne’s Church) Thu 22 Sep to Thu 17 November