Trusthorpe Fun Singers - open to anyone over 18

Fun singing session for those who can't (or think they can't) sing!
No need to read music, no auditions, just turn up, sing your heart out, make new friends and have fun!
We don't care about the quality of your voice, it's just about having a good old fashioned sing-song. Music from any genre or decade, let me know what you want to sing.
Song sheets and refreshments included in cost.
Ample free parking and disabled access/facilities in this fabulous refurbished venue.
Arrival from 6.45 pm, session starts 7pm till approx 8.30 pm.
Trusthorpe village hall, Sutton Road, Trusthorpe, Lincolnshire LN12 2PL
Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, Tue 20 Sep, Tue 27 Sep, Tue 4 Oct, Tue 11 Oct
Contact telephone: 07868219608 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about Jelly Belly Fitness
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Chair exercise class Thursday
1st, 2nd & 3rd Thursday of the month, Enterprise Hall, Sutton on Sea. Moves to St Clements Church Hall, Sutton on Sea, last Thursday of the month. Today to Thu 6 October
Low impact dance fitness class - Thursday
1st, 2nd & 3rd Thursday of the month, Enterprise Hall, Sutton on Sea. Moves to St Clements church hall, Sutton on Sea, last Thursday of the month. Today to Thu 6 October
Friday Dance Fitness Class
Trusthorpe village hall, Sutton Road, Trusthorpe Fri 12 Aug to Fri 7 October
Charity Quiz Night with finger buffet
Sutton Rovers clubhouse Furlongs Road, Sutton on Sea, Lincolnshire Tomorrow