Guided Bird Watching

Our Guided Bird Watching Cruises are ideal for anyone who would like to see the many thousands of birds that migrate to the area during the autumn and winter months.

Suitable for beginners and beneficial to experts these cruises have a full commentary throughout from ornithologists Dave Smallshire and Derek Carter. You will discover and learn all about the species, habitat and behaviours of the thousands of birds on the Exe Estuary and East Devon Coast. The award-winning Chunk of Devon pasties – both steak and vegetarian – are available to pre-order and the hot and super tasty Rod & Bens organic soup is available on board.
Varying dates and times from November 2022 through to March 2023

Price: £12.50pp
Stuart Line cruises Exmouth Marina Devon EX8 1FE
Sat 5 Nov, Mon 7 Nov, Tue 8 Nov, Tue 22 Nov, Wed 23 Nov, Tue 6 Dec, Wed 7 Dec
Contact telephone: 01395222144 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about Stuart Line Cruises
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Summer BBQ Cruise
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Exmouth Tomorrow
Live Band Night - Carnaby Street
Pier Head, Exmouth Marina Sat 16 July
Fish n Fizz Evening Cruise
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Exmouth Sat 30 July
Fish n Fizz Evening Cruise
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Exmouth Fri 9 September