This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

FOXES

Lauded for its incredibly authentic performances and exceptional writing, FOXES tells a deeply moving and complex story of family, community and sexual identity, tackling the Black gay experience with tenderness and beautiful depth.
Dates: Tuesday 3rd May – Saturday 11th June
Times: Various
Running Time: 95 minutes
Tickets: From £15
Seven Dials Playhouse, 1a Tower Street, London WC2H 9NP
Mon 9 May to Sat 11 June
Contact telephone: 020 3841 6600 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Old Firm Friends
Seven Dials Playhouse 1a Tower Street, London Tue 5 Jul to Sat 9 July
Sorry We Didn’t Die at Sea
Seven Dials Playhouse 1a Tower Street, London Tue 12 Jul to Sat 16 July
Mosquito
Seven Dials Playhouse 1a Tower Street, London Tue 19 Jul to Sat 23 July
Tomorrow Night Live
Seven Dials Playhouse 1a Tower Street, London Tue 26 Jul to Sat 30 July