This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Purple Prickles and Poisonous Warts - Summer Holiday Activity

Help make homes for the well loved characters in the deep, dark woods and then stroll with the mouse as he meets the animals until finally he meets the one with purple prickles and poisonous warts! Look for signs of the animals that are living in our meadows.

Recommended age 3-11 year olds.

Booking essential, call 01588 676 060.
1pm – 2.30pm.

Monday 25th to Friday 29th July AND Monday 15th to Friday 19th August.

£4.40 per accompanied child, members £3.96.
Shropshire Hills Discovery Centre, Craven Arms SY7 9RS
Mon 25 Jul to Fri 29 July
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01588 676 060 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Iron Age Camp - Summer Holiday Activity
Shropshire Hills Discovery Centre, Craven Arms Mon 8 Aug to Fri 12 August
Purple Prickles and Poisonous Warts - Summer Holiday Activity
Shropshire Hills Discovery Centre, Craven Arms Mon 15 Aug to Fri 19 August
Fire and Food - Summer Holiday Activity
Shropshire Hills Discovery Centre, Craven Arms Mon 22 Aug to Fri 26 August
Iron Age Camp - Summer Holiday Activity
Shropshire Hills Discovery Centre, Craven Arms Mon 29 Aug to Fri 2 September