WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Urban

Urban

The technique this week is BUILD! Our Journey in Colour arrives in Hong Kong where we explore the greys found in cityscapes. Let’s reach for the sky and build some awesome 3D cityscapes.
Dates:
Sat 13 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
10:30 - 3:30

Free for/with Membership
The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, County Durham DL12 8NP
Sat 13 Aug to Thu 18 Aug 2022
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01833 690606 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about The Bowes Museum
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Little Treasures
The Bowes Museum Newgate, Barnard Castle County Durham Thu 12 Jan to Thu 9 March
Fungus the Bogeyman Crafts
The Bowes Museum Newgate, Barnard Castle County Durham Mon 20 February and Tue 21 February
Mind your manners!
The Bowes Museum Newgate, Barnard Castle County Durham Wed 22 February
Fuzzy Felt Fun
The Bowes Museum Newgate, Barnard Castle County Durham Thu 23 February