This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Urban

Urban

The technique this week is BUILD! Our Journey in Colour arrives in Hong Kong where we explore the greys found in cityscapes. Let’s reach for the sky and build some awesome 3D cityscapes.
Dates:
Sat 13 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
10:30 - 3:30

Free for/with Membership
The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, County Durham DL12 8NP
Sat 13 Aug to Thu 18 August
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01833 690606 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about The Bowes Museum
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Young Creator’s art club – The Big Apple/San Francisco
The Bowes Museum Newgate, Barnard Castle County Durham Tomorrow
Big Apple Super Saturday
The Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle, County Durham Sat 22 October
Pumpkin Day
The Bowes Museum Newgate, Barnard Castle County Durham Tue 25 October and Wed 26 October
Ghosts and Ghouls Day
The Bowes Museum Newgate, Barnard Castle County Durham Thu 27 October and Fri 28 October