WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Beyond Bollywood

Returning to the West End after great success in 2015, Beyond Bollywood is a breathtakingly colourful extravaganza, taking audiences on a journey through Indian culture, dance, and music, and presenting the vibrancy and beauty of Bollywood. Written, chor
Prices from: £18.00
Peacock Theatre London WC2A 2HT
Wed 24 Aug to Sat 3 September
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Birmingham Rep, The Snowman?
Peacock Theatre Sat 19 Nov to Sat 31 December
Jim Steinman’s Bat Out Of Hell - The Musical
Peacock Theatre Fri 10 Feb 2023 to Sat 1 Apr 2023
Johannes Radebe, Freedom 2
Peacock Theatre Tue 4 Apr 2023 to Sat 8 Apr 2023
The Rocky Horror Show
Peacock Theatre Wed 3 May 2023 to Sat 10 Jun 2023