WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Norbury Blue Cheese Making and Wine Experience

Tickets Include:
During the visit to Norbury Blue, you will learn all about the cheese making process and experience first-hand, the opportunity to make cheese in the traditional way. This will include full involvement from ‘cutting’ the curds and whey to loading the moulds.

Return to Denbies for lunch.
The afternoon will be spent with our Denbies wine expert where instruction will be given on the blending of wine & wine styles. You will then be invited to try a selection of Denbies award winning wines.
Please note –Denbies Wine Estate is a working winery. All timings are approximate and may have to be rescheduled to fit in with the workings of the vineyard & winery.

Exclusive to Denbies, this is an informative and enjoyable day and your ticket includes all refreshments.
Times:
• Thursday 22nd September
- 10:00 – 16:00

• Thursday 20th October
- 10:00 – 16:00

Prices:
Adults: £125.00 per person
Loyalty Club: £110.00 per person
Denbies Wine Estate Surrey RH5 6AA
Thu 22 Sep to Thu 20 October
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01306 876616 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Gallery Restaurant Cellar Wine Tasting and Lunch
Denbies Wine Estate London Road Wed 9 November to Tue 3 Jan 2023
Food and Wine Matching in the Vineyard Restaurant
Denbies Wine Estate London Road Wed 9 Nov to Sun 18 December
Hamper with Santa
Denbies Wine Estate Sun 27 Nov to Fri 23 December