WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Join our choir in Eastbourne for a FREE taster session

Ever wondered if there is a 'local ladies choir near me or nearby'?

The Eastbourne Rock Choir is led by local musician Laura Redmond. The choir will be performing locally again soon so it's a chance for you to join in, sing and perform without pressure and under the supportive guidance of Laura. Rock Choir members have performed and sung across the country at venues including the O2 Arena, Eurodisney and many more iconic landmarks. The choir also has a charitable function in raising money and awareness for Missing People and Refuge.

To book your FREE singing taster session go to https://www.rockchoir.com/join.

Here is a quote about our choir - 'Since joining the Rock Choir, not only have I made some amazing new friends but I’ve found that my weekly singing sessions on a Monday evening start the week on a positive note and any tensions that may have occurred on a Monday morning disappear! - it’s a great mood reviver and I love the challenge of attempting to hit those high notes!' - Lynn (Rock Choir member)
Start time: 10:30 AM. Make sure you book online at the Website link below.
Victoria Baptist Church, Eldon Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN21 1UE
Wed 1 Feb, Wed 8 Feb, Wed 22 Feb, Wed 1 Mar, Wed 8 Mar, Wed 15 Mar, Wed 22 Mar
Share this page

Other Similar Events

FREE taster session with the Brighton Rock Choir
Withdean Sports Complex, Tongdean Lane, Brighton Tue 31 Jan to Tue 21 March
FREE taster session with the Worthing Rock Choir
Heene Community Centre, 122 Heene Road, Worthing Thu 2 Feb to Thu 23 March
FREE taster session with the Lewes Rock Choir
Cliffe Hall, Cliffe High Street, Lewes Thu 2 Feb to Thu 23 March