WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Salsa and Bachata Classes & Club - Guildford.

The Stoke Suite - Guildford.
Salsa and Bachata classes + Social dancing every Thursday night.
Doors open at 7pm for registrations, please arrive early for prompt start.

Timetable:
7.15pm – 8pm Beginners, Improvers & Intermediates Bachata Classes. (levels 1,2,3)
8.05pm – 8.50pm Beginners and Intermediate Salsa Classes. (levels 1,3)
9.00pm – 9.45pm Improvers and Advanced Salsa Classes. (levels 2,4)
9.45pm – 11pm Social Dancing.

Complete beginners welcome!...no partner needed!!
FREE parking on site

Saturday monthly live bands / Monthly Sunday Matinees / Workshops.
Cost:
1 class inc. club £10 | 2 classes inc. club £14 (2 classes on one night per person)
All classes £15 (3 classes on the same night)
Club only £4.
NUS £2 off classes with ID
103 Stoke Road, Guildford, Surrey GU1 4JN
Thu 2 Feb, Thu 9 Feb, Thu 16 Feb, Thu 23 Feb, Thu 2 Mar, Thu 9 Mar, Thu 16 Mar, Thu 23 Mar, Thu 30 Mar
Contact telephone: 07775624089 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Guildford SBK Sunday Matinee Workshop & Party!
103 Stoke Road, Guildford Sun 12 Feb to Sun 9 April