WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Life Drawing in Hanwell, Ealing

Untaught, weekly pub-based life drawing

Tickets come available to book online on the Thursday the week before each event.
Grab a drink and come upstairs to the function room for 2 hours drawing from the nude model.
Models will be alternate female/male and totally unclothed, posing for 2 minutes to 30 minutes. Boards and A3 paper are provided if required but please bring your own pencils, charcoal, rubber etc.
Unfortunately this is for adults only unless pre-agreed.
Details and booking: bookwhen.com/vickysaumarez
For updates on models, classes and events, email me on vicky@saumarez.com to be added to my mailing list and join www.facebook.com/groups/grosvenordrawing for updates.
If you have any trouble with booking, please email me to reserve a seat.

Who am I? I am a local artist and teach adults academic art techniques. I run regular art classes at Hanwell Community Centre for all artistic abilities. If you are interested in long poses, check the schedule for my life drawing classes at the centre. I also teach painting and portraiture.
Take a look at my website www.saumarez.com/aboutme.html or Instagram @vickyartbird
6.30-8.30pm every Wednesday evening
£10, £8 concessions. Booking online only
The Grosvenor pub, 127 Oaklands Rd, London W7 2DT
Wed 1 Feb, Wed 8 Feb, Wed 15 Feb, Wed 22 Feb, Wed 1 Mar, Wed 8 Mar, Wed 15 Mar, Wed 22 Mar
Contact telephone: 07774553111 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

2 Day Portrait Workshop
Hanwell Community Centre, Westcott Crescent, Hanwell Sat 4 Feb to Sat 11 February