WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Durmast House - Open Garden for NGS

Designed by Gertrude Jekyll, Durmast has contrasting hot and cool colour borders, formal rose garden edged with lavender and a long herbaceous border. Many old trees, Victorian rockery and orchard with beautiful spring bulbs. Rare azaleas; Fama, Princeps and Gloria Mundi from Ghent.
Check website for latest information.
Sun 2 Apr, Sun 25 June (2-5). Admission £5, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:14:00 to 17:00.
Durmast House, Burley, Hampshire BH24 4AT
Sun 25 Jun 2023
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01425 402132 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden, Ringwood Sun 21 July
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden, Ringwood Mon 22 July
22 Avon Avenue - Open Garden for NGS
22 Avon Avenue, Ringwood Sun 28 Jul to Sun 25 August
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden, Ringwood Sun 11 August
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden, Ringwood Mon 12 August
105 Woolsbridge Road - Open Garden for NGS
105 Woolsbridge Road, Ringwood Sat 17 August and Sun 18 August
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Bleak Hill Nursery & Garden, Ringwood Mon 26 August
Woodend Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Woodend Gardens, Ringwood Sat 31 August and Sun 1 September