WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Trevina House - Open Garden for NGS

The gardens at Trevina are both old and new. From a Victorian cottage garden with original cobbled paths to rewilded woodland. A trout pond occupies the site of a medieval fish pond and the site of a Cornish Round. There is a traditional kitchen garden and organic orchard. The gardens have colour and interest year-round, from the first snowdrops, bluebells, apple blossom and ripe apples in October.
Check website for latest information.
Wed 19 Apr (10-5), open nearby Pinsla Garden. Thur 20 Apr, Wed 10, Thur 11 May (10-5). Wed 21 June (10-5), open nearby Pinsla Garden. Thur 22 June, Wed 13, Thur 14 Sept, Thur 5, Fri 6 Oct (10-5). Admission £5. Light refreshments. Times:10:00 to 17:00.
Trevina House, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 6NR
Wed 13 Sep to Fri 6 Oct 2023
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Similar Current Events

Dobwalls Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Dobwalls Gardens, Liskeard Fri 14 Jun to Sat 10 August
Lametton Mill - Open Garden for NGS
Lametton Mill, Liskeard Sun 25 Aug to Sun 8 September
South Bosent - Open Garden for NGS
South Bosent, Liskeard Wed 11 September and Thu 12 September
Trevina House - Open Garden for NGS
Trevina House, Liskeard Thu 12 Sep to Wed 9 October