WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Clay: Textured Patchwork Pieces

Use textured clay slabs to make patchwork inspired pieces

Use a whole of variety of media to impress into the surface of clay slabs and then cut these up and reassemble them in a patchwork fashion to create vases, planters, dishes & more.

Your pieces will have a natural colour wash applied to the surface to highlight the textures and then a clear glaze will be added to the inside surface only.

If you would prefer, you can opt to decorate your pieces with a range of colours to your own design at a later date (additional charges will apply) Please just let us know before you leave your session.

Age/Suitability: Adult & Age 12+ Beginners & Advanced

Please ask for advice if you have a younger creative person that is keen to take part.
10.00 - 13.00
£50.00

Ask for more details and dates/times availability please
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP13 6HN
Today to Sun 26 May, Wed 29 May to Sat 1 Jun, Wed 5 Jun to Sat 8 Jun, Wed 12 Jun to Sat 15 Jun
Contact telephone: 01473 735007 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Stained Glass: Creative Glass Course (6 weeks)
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Tue 16 Apr to Tue 11 June
Glass: Traditional Leaded Panel Course (5 sessions)
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Tue 23 Apr to Tue 4 June
Creative Canvas: Painting & Drawing
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Wed 1 May to Wed 19 June
Young Creatives: Clay (8-16yrs)- Hasketon, Woodbridge, Suffolk
EJaRt Creative, The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Road, Hasketon, Woodbridge Sat 11 May to Sat 1 June
Printmaking: Creative Lino (Print Club)
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Tue 14 May to Thu 27 June
Holiday, Weekend & Party Craft Sessions, Hasketon, Woodbridge, Suffolk
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Tue 14 May to Fri 12 July
Art Gallery with Creative Workshops & Unique Gifts - Hasketon
EJaRt Creative, The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Road, Hasketon, Woodbridge Tue 14 May to Sun 30 June
Clay: Slab Built Tealight Houses
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Tue 14 May to Fri 12 July
Clay: Botanical or Textured Wrap Vases & Vessels
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Wed 15 May to Sat 13 July
Clay: Cane Toppers & Plants Markers
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Wed 15 May to Sat 13 July
Ceramic Painting: Bubble Painting
EJaRt Creative , The Black Barn, Grange Farm, Grundisburgh Rd, Hasketon, Woodbridge Wed 15 May to Sat 13 July