WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Absolute Beginners Ballroom Jive Class

Absolute Beginners Ballroom Jive Class

Absolute Beginners Ballroom Jive Class - A fun, friendly dance class designed to get you dancing the Jive with confidence over a period of 6 weeks. Concentrating on the very basics, taught at the pace of the class, in an easy and social style with basic technique. Other classes available throughout the week for progression, examination/medal work.
Cost : £48.00 per person per course
Time: 8.15 to 9.15 pm
Hasketon Village Hall Suffolk IP13 6JD
Tue 16 Apr, Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 7 May, Tue 14 May, Tue 21 May
Contact telephone: 07946347167 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about Danceasy

Similar Current Events

Improvers Ballroom and Latin American Dance Classes
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 27 Feb to Tue 2 April
Advance Variation Ballroom & Latin American Dance Class
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 27 Feb to Tue 2 April
Absolute Beginners Latin Cha Cha Cha Class Course
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 27 Feb to Tue 26 March
Advance Variation Ballroom & Latin American Dance Class
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 16 Apr to Tue 21 May
Improvers Ballroom and Latin American Dance Classes
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 16 Apr to Tue 21 May
Absolute Beginners Paso Doble Dance Course
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 11 Jun to Tue 16 Jul 2024
Advance Variation Ballroom & Latin American Dance Class
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 11 Jun to Tue 16 Jul 2024
Advance Variation Ballroom & Latin American Dance Class
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 3 Sep to Tue 8 Oct 2024
Absolute Beginners Ballroom Quickstep Dance Class
Hasketon Village Hall Tue 3 Sep to Tue 8 Oct 2024