WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Singers and musicians night

Singers and musicians night: Cramlington Folk Club
8.00-10.45pm
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland NE23 6YA
Today, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 19 Jun
Contact telephone: 01670 714694 (venue only) Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Kentucky Cow Tippers
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 29 May
Carrivick Sisters
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 12 June
Pete Morton
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 26 June
Jez Lowe
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 10 July
Holly and the Reivers
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 24 July
Dave Ellis and Boo Howard
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 4 Sep 2024
Anthony John Clark and Julia Porter
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 25 Sep 2024
Mike Silver
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 2 Oct 2024
The Hunch
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 30 Oct 2024
Sunjay
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 13 Nov 2024
Jez Lowe Christmas Show
The Benedictine Social Centre Glenluce Drive Southfield Green Cramlington Northumberland Wed 18 Dec 2024