WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS

Beautifully maintained and designed as a compact garden. Owner is well-known RHS gold medal-winning exhibitor (now retired). Circular lawn, long pergola and walls festooned with roses and climbers. Large selection of unusual clematis. Densely-planted colour coordinated perennials add interest from June to Sept in this immaculate garden.
Check website for latest information.
Wed 5 June (12-4). Admission £4, Children free. Tue 18 June (12-4). Combined adm with 160 Chignal Road £6, Children free. Open nearby Dragons. Tue 2 July (12-4). Admission £4, Children free. Tue 16 July (12-4). Combined adm with 160 Chignal Road £6, Children free. Open nearby Dragons. Wed 24 July, Tue 13, Wed 28 Aug (12-4). Admission £4, Children free. Times:12:00 to 16:00.
8 Dene Court, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 2JQ
Tue 18 Jun, Tue 2 Jul, Tue 16 Jul, Wed 24 Jul
Contact telephone: 01245 266156 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Dragons - Open Garden for NGS
Dragons, Chelmsford Sun 28 Apr to Tomorrow
160 Chignal Road - Open Garden for NGS
160 Chignal Road, Chelmsford Tue 18 Jun to Tue 16 July
Fudlers Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Fudlers Hall, Mashbury Sun 23 June
Dragons - Open Garden for NGS
Dragons, Chelmsford Tue 16 July
8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS
8 Dene Court, Chelmsford Tue 13 Aug to Wed 28 August