WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Farriers Cottage - Open Garden for NGS

Four acres of garden and paddocks, hidden from view behind a narrow entrance onto the village Forstal. The formal flower garden to the back of the house moves through yew hedges into the kitchen garden and then through two orchards to the series of paddocks which are managed to provide habitat for pollinators and other insects.
Check website for latest information.
Sun 23 June (1-4). Admission £5, Children free. Times:13:00 to 16:00.
Farriers Cottage, Faversham, Kent ME13 0PJ
Sun 23 June

Similar Current Events

Pheasant Barn - Open Garden for NGS
Pheasant Barn, Oare Fri 28 Jun to Mon 8 July
Hoppickers East - Open Garden for NGS
Hoppickers East, Faversham Fri 5 Jul to Fri 16 August
New Barns Farm - Open Garden for NGS
New Barns Farm, Faversham Sun 7 July
Avalon - Open Garden for NGS
Avalon, Dunkirk Tue 16 Jul to Sun 11 August
1 Fox Cottages - Open Garden for NGS
1 Fox Cottages, Faversham Sat 3 August
Mount Ephraim Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Mount Ephraim Gardens, Faversham Sun 29 Sep 2024