WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Leicester Employment Hub Apprenticeship Graduation Ceremony

Leicester Employment Hub Apprenticeship Graduation Ceremony

This ceremony will be an exciting and inspiring event to recognise, and reward, Leicester city and county apprentices who have achieved their apprenticeship qualifications.

It will give apprentices, their employers, colleagues, friends and family an opportunity to celebrate their achievements, reflect on how far they’ve come and look forward to the fantastic opportunities their hard work has opened up for them.
3pm

Tickets £15
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Leicestershire LE1 7RU
Fri 21 June
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 0116 233 3111 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about De Montfort Hall

Similar Current Events

Motown By Moonlight
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Thu 15 August
Gilbert and Sulivan’s The Gondoliers
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Fri 16 August
The Adventures Of Doctor Dolittle
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Sat 17 August
The Hound of The Baskervilles
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Sun 18 August
Banff Film Festival - Blue programme
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Wed 11 September
Tim Peake: Astronauts - The Quest To Explore Space
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Thu 12 September
Peppa Pig’s Fun Day Out
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Sat 14 September and Sun 15 September
Paul Smith - Pablo
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Wed 18 September and Thu 19 September
Simon Brodkin
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Fri 20 September
Luther Live
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Sat 21 September
Nish Kumar - Nish, Don’t Kill My Vibe
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Sun 22 September
Milton Jones
De Montfort Hall Granville Road Leicester Wed 25 September