WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

RBL: Stourport Soul All Dayer 6

Raising funds for and supporting the Poppy Appeal and The Royal British Legion

12:30pm to 12:30am

Tickets are £9 in advance or £10 on the door
Time: 12:30pm to 12:30am
Tickets are £9 in advance or £10 on the door
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport, Worcestershire DY13 8UJ
Sat 2 Nov 2024
Contact telephone: 01299 823339 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Barbara Northall International Psychic Medium
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Fri 26 July
Soul Train
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Sat 27 July
Ballroom & Sequence Dancing
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Fri 9 August
Ballroom & Sequence Dancing
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Fri 13 September
Indoor Car Boot Sale
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Sun 15 September
Jive Talkin’
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Fri 20 September and Sat 21 September
Antiques at Stourport
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Sun 22 September
Oh What A Night
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Sat 5 October
QUEENS GREATEST HITS – Live In Concert – The Bohemians
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Thu 10 October
Ballroom & Sequence Dancing
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Fri 11 October
Bingo Revolution
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Fri 18 October
Indoor Car Boot Sale
The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport Sun 20 October