WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Fran Hayes | Thick, Stretchy, Sticky Space

IMT Gallery is proud to present the first solo exhibition by emerging interdisciplinary artist Fran Hayes. Thick, Stretchy, Sticky Space features digital paintings and video works that delve into speculative landscapes, inspired by damaged ecologies, science-fiction, and the uncanny; all viewed through a profoundly human lens.

Stumbling into technotime you are confronted by amorphous energies, they are whispering sweet nothings - forgotten melodies, dark truths, hidden narratives - digital paintings spill from screens, illuminating elastic futures.
Open: Thursday - Sunday 12 - 6pm
IMT Gallery, Unit 2/210 Cambridge Heath Road. London E2 9NQ
Thu 30 May to Sun 2 Jun, Thu 6 Jun to Sun 9 Jun, Thu 13 Jun to Sun 16 Jun, Thu 20 Jun to Sun 23 Jun, Thu 27 Jun to Sun 30 Jun, Thu 4 Jul to Sun 7 Jul
Contact telephone: 07956 172 980 Call to check latest times or cancellations.