WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Femme Fatale

Femme Fatale is all about expression and bringing your most authentic self to canvas. Whether you are red and fiery, yellow and charismatic, orange and creative – play with colours that represent you, your vibe, your soul – ooh, that’s deep.
14:00 to 17:00 £39
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 4AF
Sat 15 Jun, Sat 29 Jun
Contact telephone: 07563250223 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Neon Nights: You WIsh
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sun 21 Apr to Sat 8 June
Drag Queen Special: Paint your Inner Drag Queen
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sat 1 June
Catching Dreams
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sat 1 June
Sunset in Santorini
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sat 8 June
Let’s Flamingle
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sat 15 Jun to Sat 3 August
Neon Nights: Empowerment
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Fri 21 June
RnB Neon Nights: Snoop
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sat 22 June
Kalimera
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sat 22 June
Neon Nights: Van Glow
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sat 13 July
Lemoncello
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sat 13 July
Good Vibrations
Pinot & Picasso Brighton, Ground Floor, 127 Gloucester Road, Brighton Sun 14 July