WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Bon Jovi Forever

One Wild Night Tour

The only Bon Jovi tribute show you need to see!

A high energy, electric packed show guaranteed to raise your hands.

BJF are committed to reviving the 80/90s style show, receiving rave reviews from fans and venue’s all over the UK.

Every performance is action packed and delivered with the artistry, energy and Passion of the real thing,

A stunning stage show coupled with effects and explosions! will make you believe you’re watching the Real Bon Jovi from back in their heyday.

This show is guaranteed to give any fan of Bon Jovi ‘One Wild Night’.
Event Start Time: 7:30pm

Prices:
Full: £26*
Marina Card: £24
*plus a 95p booking fee per ticket
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft, Suffolk NR32 1HH
Fri 12 July
Contact telephone: 01502 533200 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

One Night in Dublin
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Fri 21 June
The KVN Dance Company Production of Coppelia
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Thu 27 June
Girls Night Out
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Sat 29 June
The Take That Experience
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Thu 4 July
Taylor Swift Tribute
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Fri 5 July
Believe: The Cher Songbook
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Sat 13 July
Rhythm of the Dance
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Fri 19 July
A Tribute to the Carpenters - Featuring the British Carpenters
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Fri 6 September
Dreamboys: Stripped Back (18+)
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Fri 20 Sep 2024
Rob Lamberti Presents Perfectly George
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Sat 21 Sep 2024
The Story of Swing
Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft Fri 27 Sep 2024