WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

RoUTE 36

A local band playing 'Full Fat' Blues, Rock and Soul
FREE ADMISSION
ON STAGE 7PM - 9PM
FREE ADMISSION
ON STAGE 7PM - 9PM
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire BA12 9AL
Sun 18 August
Contact telephone: 01985847070 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Quiz Night
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Mon 17 Jun to Mon 12 August
Karaoke
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Fri 21 Jun to Fri 16 August
FREDDIE MERCURy TRIBUTE
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 20 July
RoUTE 36
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sun 21 July
THe MiLESTONEs
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 27 July
BANDEoKE
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sun 28 Jul to Sun 25 August
ABOUT a GIRL
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sun 4 August
BLONDIE TRiBUTE
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 10 August
Coyote Country
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sun 11 August
RoCK SoLID
Prestbury Sports Bar Warminster Wiltshire Sat 17 August