WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Little Spark! - theatre workshops for young people

Each week’s workshop is designed as a stand-alone session, there’s a different theme each week, including elements of drama, dance, music and art.

The workshops are created to enable children to simply turn up, join in, have fun and spark their imagination to explore theatre.
Little Spark!
Every Sunday Sunday 21 April – 14 July (excluding 26 May and 9 June)
9.45am -11.00am | £8 each session | for ages 5-7yrs
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side. Southgate London N14 4PE
Sun 2 Jun, Sun 16 Jun
Contact telephone: 02082929222 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Tales from the Shed
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Sat 20 Apr to Tomorrow
Children’s Performance Project - theatre workshops for young people
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgage Sun 21 Apr to Sun 16 June
Young People’s Acting Project - theatre workshops for young people
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Sun 21 Apr to Sun 16 June
Adult Acting Workshops
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Sun 21 Apr to Sun 16 June
Adult Performance Skills Workshops
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Sun 21 Apr to Sun 16 June
Adult Dance Project Workshop
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Sun 21 Apr to Sun 16 June
Community Choir at Christ the King Church
Christ the King Church, 29 Bramley Road, London Wed 15 May to Wed 19 June
Friday Night Funnies GO LARGE - Comedy at Chickenshed
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Fri 31 May
Jo Collins and Friends
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Sun 2 June
Chickenshed Student Graduation Shows
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Wed 5 Jun to Sat 22 June
Wonder Walk
Chickenshed Theatre 290 Chase Side, Southgate Sun 9 June