WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Miss Merlynda Fun Puppet Shows! - Saturday Mornings-Sunday Afternoons

Miss Merlynda Fun Puppet Shows! - Saturday Mornings-Sunday Afternoons

Miss Merlynda Puppet Theatre - Buckets of Fun Puppet Shows! - For The Very Young And Young At Heart - EVERY WEEK! - Saturday Mornings: 10am-11am - and - Sunday Afternoons: 3pm-4pm.
Miss Merlynda's Cheeky - Chatty - And Very Cute! - Singing Ventriloquist Dolls and Fun Puppets Will Entertain You With Their Silly Tasks! - Daft Games! - Funny Forfeits! - Cheeky Verses! - Exciting Fairy-Tales! - Rhyming Stories! - AND! - Their Super-Silly Singalong Comical Novelty Songs! It's Absolutely Perfect Fun For Little Ones - And Delightfully Relaxing For Mum - Dad - Granny - and Grandpa - Too - ! Coffee, Tea, Water, Soft Drinks Are Included - PLUS - Fun Prizes! Miss Merlynda is a Multi Award-Winning Children's Novelty and Comedy Songs Singer-Songwriter - a Professional Singing Ventriloquist - a Professional Ventriloquist and Puppeteer - AND - an Award-Winning Rhyming Fairy-Tales Writer - Verse-Fabulist - and - Comedy Poet For Children!
Most Suitable For Ages: 2-6 Years.
And - Mum - Dad - Granny - Grandpa - Will ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT - Too!
IMPORTANT:
1. Maximum of 2 Children Per 1 Adult.
2. Donations (towards costs): £4 per Adult - £2 per Child - (Pay On Arrival - Cash Only).
3. Bookings by Telephone/Text ONLY And Confirmed by Telephone/Text ONLY. Please do not arrive without receiving Prior Confirmation that Your Seat/s Are Booked.
4. Miss Merlynda's little Garden is close to Southbourne Railway Station and enjoys views of the lovely trains passing by which is absolutely smashing! However there Is NO Parking available onsite or immediately outside on Stein Road so if coming by car please PARK AT LEAST 300 YARDS past Miss Merlynda's as you may have to move your car if it causes a nuisance to other road users. Thank You For Your Understanding.
5. ALL VISITORS ENTER AT THEIR OWN RISK.
Most Suitable For Ages: 2-6 years.
Donations (towards costs): £4 per Adult - £2 per Child - (Pay On Arrival - Cash Only).
Children Must Be Accompanied = Maximum 2 Children Per 1 Adult.
Seats Must Be Booked By Telephone/Text and Bookings Will Be Confirmed By Telephone/Text ONLY. Please Do Not Arrive Without Prior Confirmation That Seat/s Are Booked.
PLEASE PARK AT LEAST 300 YARDS past Miss Merlynda's as NO PARKING onsite or immediately outside. VISITORS ENTER AT THEIR OWN RISK.
65 Stein Road Southbourne Emsworth West Sussex PO10 8LE
Sun 4 Aug, Sat 10 Aug, Sun 11 Aug, Sat 17 Aug, Sun 18 Aug, Sat 24 Aug, Sun 25 Aug, Sat 31 Aug, Sun 1 Sep, Sat 7 Sep, Sun 8 Sep, Sat 14 Sep, Sun 15 Sep, Sat 21 Sep, Sun 22 Sep, Sat 28 Sep, Sun 29 Sep
Contact telephone: 07884977543 Call to check latest times or cancellations.