WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

MyCarBOOTY Wednesday Car Boot Sale - FREE buyer entry

Our ever popular outdoor car boot sale in the rural hampshire countryside. Easy to find on A325 main road. Large level grass site. Well established. On site catering, loos, fresh air and free parking. Suitable for all members of the family.

Please do visit our dedicated website www.mycarbooty.co.uk for all information, times, pricing, terms, weather etc.. and to view the free live webcam of the field.

Sale is adjacent to the Country Market Garden Centre & Farm Shop offering coffee shop, restaurant, foods and refreshments, and a wide range of shops. Cashpoint and fuels available from nearby BP Service Station.
Sellers - £10 for cars, £15 for flat bed/pick up, midi vans, combi vans, standard panel van & campers, £20 for large vans, Lorries or Horsebox £40. Trailers from additional £5.
Open for sellers from 8am to 10am. Close by midday.

Buyers - Free buyer entry on Wednesdays & ample free parking. Buyer entry from 8am.
Country Market, Osborne & Malthouse Farms, Kingsley, Bordon, Hampshire GU35 0QP
Wed 1 May to Wed 26 June
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01420472486 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

MyCarBOOTY Sunday Car Boot Sale
Country Market, Osborne & Malthouse Farms, Kingsley, Bordon Sun 30 Jun to Sun 25 August
MyCarBOOTY Wednesday Car Boot Sale - FREE buyer entry
Country Market, Osborne & Malthouse Farms, Kingsley, Bordon Wed 3 Jul to Wed 28 August
MyCarBOOTY Bank Holiday Monday Car Boot Sale - FREE buyer entry
Country Market, Osborne & Malthouse Farms, Kingsley, Bordon Mon 26 August
MyCarBOOTY Sunday Car Boot Sale
Country Market, Osborne & Malthouse Farms, Kingsley, Bordon Sun 1 Sep to Sun 27 Oct 2024
MyCarBOOTY Wednesday Car Boot Sale - FREE buyer entry
Country Market, Osborne & Malthouse Farms, Kingsley, Bordon Wed 4 Sep to Wed 30 Oct 2024
MyCarBOOTY Sunday Car Boot Sale
Country Market, Osborne & Malthouse Farms, Kingsley, Bordon Sun 3 Nov to Sun 1 Dec 2024