WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Seasons at Nymans: art exhibition by Mariusz and Kasia Kaldowski I

Seasons at Nymans: art exhibition by Mariusz and Kasia Kaldowski I

An exhibition of paintings by Mariusz and Kasia Kaldowski, inspired by the natural landscapes and garden at Nymans.

Booking not needed. The event is free, normal admission charges apply for the venue.
Saturday 15 June to Sunday 29 September 2024, 11am to 3:30pm

Impressionistic-expressionistic in style, Mariusz and Kasia’s paintings capture the essence of Nymans, picturing climbing roses and wisterias, fragrant borders and majestic trees. On view upstairs in the Gallery.

The Gallery is on the second floor of the house. There is no lift access.

For more information call 01444 405250, email nymans@nationaltrust.org.uk or go online at www.nationaltrust.org.uk/nymans
11am to 3:30pm
The event is free, normal admission charges apply for the venue.
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath West Sussex RH17 6EB
Sat 15 Jun to Wed 31 July
Contact telephone: 01444405250 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Daily guided tours of the garden at Nymans III
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Thu 6 Jun to Sun 4 August
Friday Lates at Nymans
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Fri 21 Jun to Fri 26 July
Summer of Play at Nymans
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Today to Sun 1 September
Nymans’ Outdoor theatre: A Midsummers Night’s Dream
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Tomorrow
Seasons at Nymans: art exhibition by Mariusz and Kasia Kaldowski II
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Thu 1 Aug to Sun 29 September
Guided Tree Tour at Nymans III
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Thu 1 Aug to Mon 23 September
Daily guided tours of the garden at Nymans IV
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Mon 5 Aug to Mon 30 September
Daily guided tours of the garden at Nymans V
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Tue 1 Oct to Tue 26 Nov 2024
Guided Tree Tour at Nymans IV
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Tue 1 Oct to Fri 15 Nov 2024
Daily guided tours of the garden at Nymans VI
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath Wed 27 Nov to Tue 31 Dec 2024