WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Last Chance to See: FNM 200 Objects, People, & Places Exhibit

The Florence Nightingale Museum's temporary exhibit final day is Sunday 7th July!

This is your last time to see our mirrored exhibit space, with giant lamp, informational video, and exciting pieces! Our objects, people and places were suggested by partners from the nursing, scientific and heritage sectors as well as members of the public, our staff and volunteers.

This bicentenary exhibition has been amazing, so don't miss your chance to see it today!

Coming Soon: Play Like a Victorian Temporary Exhibit
Hours: 10am-5:00pm (last admission 4:30pm)

Don't Forget! General Admission Tickets are good for the whole year, so you can come see this exhibit and stop in to see the next one as well!

Ticket Prices:
Adult £12
Concession £10
Student £7
Child £6
Family (2 adults + up to 4 children) £30
Florence Nightingale Museum 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London SE1 7EP
Sun 16 Jun to Sun 7 July
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 02071884400 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Play Like a Victorian at the Florence Nightingale Museum
Florence Nightingale Museum 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London Sat 20 Jul to Sun 1 September
Florence Fridays: Meet Miss Nightingale
Florence Nightingale Museum 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London Fri 2 Aug to Fri 23 August
Object Handling Sessions with the Old Operating Theatre
Florence Nightingale Museum 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London Wed 7 Aug to Wed 21 August
Meet Mary Seacole at the Florence Nightingale Museum
2 Lambeth Palace Rd, London Thu 8 August
Wild Life Drawing Evening Event: Wolves
Florence Nightingale Museum 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London Fri 9 August