Heritage Open Day: Grade II*, opened in 1862. Joseph Aloysius Hansom was the architect and Edward Pugin designed the reredos. Stained glass windows are by John Hungerford Pollen (senior). The other stained glass windows are by Barnett of Newcastle and the mosaic medallions are by Antonio Salviati. Volunteers available along with a quiz and drone footage can be viewed of the areas that are accessible.