Search

Bridport Ceilidhs, Sat 6th June

Exeter's youthful Abacus back with us again, this time with Gill Spence calling.
A fun evening's dancing, no experience or partner required, all dances will be walked and talked through and called for as long as needed.

Bring & Share (finger food) supper and bring your own wine/beer (the Woodman Inn is just opposite). Some soft drinks provided.


Parking on street or free at car park in nearby Church Road further up South Street.
7.15 for 7.30 - 11.00 pm. Tickets £10.00 on the door or £9.00, U-17 £4, in advance from the organiser Monty on 01308 423 442 (monty3dayslate AT yahoo.co.uk) .

Or, details of how to buy online from website, www.bridportceilidhs.wordpress.com
Church House (St Marys) Hall, South Street, Bridport, Dorset DT6 3NW
Sat 6 Jun 2020
Contact telephone: 01308 423 442 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Bridport Ceilidhs, Sat 7th December
Church House (St Mary’s) Hall, South Street, Bridport Sat 7 Dec 2019
Bridport Ceilidhs, Sat 4th January
Church House (St Marys) Hall, South Street, Bridport Sat 4 Jan 2020
Bridport Ceilidhs, Sat 1st February
Church House (St Mary’s) Hall, South Street, Bridport Sat 1 Feb 2020
Bridport Ceilidhs, Sat 7th March
Church House (St Marys) Hall, South Street, Bridport Sat 7 Mar 2020