WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

EVENTISSIMA EVENTS

EVENTISSIMA EVENTS is an organiser of Artisan Crafts , Curios & Gift Markets in the South-East of England . Eventissima holds events in Sevenoaks, Faversham and Tunbridge Wells .
Full details and current stall availability www.eventissima.co.uk .
Instagram : eventissima_events
www.eventissima.co.uk

Old Postmaster's House , 6 East Street, Faversham , Kent ME13 8AD
Contact telephone: 07582351364
Email EVENTISSIMA EVENTS here

Current Events

Tunbridge Wells Artisan Crafts and Gift Market
One Warwick Park Hotel , 1 , Warwick Park , Tunbridge Wells , Kent Sun 2 Jun to Sun 21 July
Tunbridge Wells Artisan Craftand Gift Market
One Warwick Park Hotel , 1 , Warwick Park , Tunbridge Wells , Kent Sun 8 Sep to Sun 27 Oct 2024
Faversham Artisan Crafts and Gift Market
Alexander Centre , Preston Street , Faversham Sat 21 Sep to Sat 19 Oct 2024
Faversham Christmas Artisan Crafts and Gift Market
Alexander Centre , Preston Street , Faversham Sat 2 Nov to Sun 15 Dec 2024
Tunbridge Wells Christmas Artisan Crafts and Gift Market
One Warwick Park Hotel , 1 , Warwick Park , Tunbridge Wells , Kent Sun 3 Nov to Sun 1 Dec 2024
Sevenoaks Christmas Artisan Crafts and Gift Market
Stag Plaza , Sevenoaks Community Arts Centre , London Road, Sevenoaks Sat 9 Nov to Sat 7 Dec 2024