Hilarity Bites Comedy Club

Hilarity Bites Comedy Club brings the best of the UK and International comedy scene to venues throughout the North East of England.

Started in 2007, we've consistently brought the biggest and best names to venues throughout County Durham, Tyneside, Teesside and North Yorkshire, including the likes of Sarah Millican, Reginald D. Hunter, Russell Kane and John Bishop.

If you're looking for a great laugh then take a look at our events to see what's coming up soon, or visit our website at www.hilaritybites.co.uk


Email Hilarity Bites Comedy Club here

Share this page

Current Events

Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Stephen Bailey & Jack Gleadow
Vibe Bar, 76 Castle Road , Scarborough Tomorrow
Hilarity Bites presents Patrick Monahan: Classy
The Coliseum, Victoria Place, Whitby Sat 22 Jan 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Mark Nelson & Sam Gore
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Fri 28 Jan 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Paul F. Taylor & Alun Cochrane
Ripon Arts Hub, 49a Allhallowgate , Ripon Tue 1 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Alun Cochrane & Paul F. Taylor
The Angel at Topcliffe, Long Street, Topcliffe Tue 1 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites presents Lou Conran: A Show
Vibe Bar, 76 Castle Road , Scarborough Wed 2 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites presents Lou Conran: A Show
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Thu 3 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Lost Voice Guy & John Scott
The Pavilion, Helford Road, Peterlee Fri 4 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Alun Cochrane & Stephanie Laing
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Sat 5 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Danny Posthill & Jack Campbell
Vibe Bar, 76 Castle Road , Scarborough Wed 16 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Danny Posthill & Pete Otway
Raskelf Village Hall, York Road, Easingwold Thu 17 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Steve Gribbin & Tom Taylor
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Fri 25 Feb 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Micky P. Kerr & Ignacio Lopez
The Angel at Topcliffe, Long Street, Topcliffe Tue 1 Mar 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Ignacio Lopez & Micky P. Kerr
Ripon Arts Hub, 49a Allhallowgate , Ripon Tue 1 Mar 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Micky P. Kerr & Tom Little
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Sat 5 Mar 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Rob Rouse & Peter Brush
Vibe Bar, 76 Castle Road , Scarborough Wed 16 Mar 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Duncan Oakley & Kate McCabe
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Fri 25 Mar 2022
Hilarity Bites presents Anth Young: Family Man
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Thu 21 Apr 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Eddy Brimson & Kate McCabe
The Milton Rooms, 2-4 Market Place, Malton Fri 29 Apr 2022
Hilarity Bites presents Hayley Ellis: The Invisible Mam
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Thu 7 Jul 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Scott Bennett & Kieran Lawless
The Old Courthouse, Westgate Thirsk Wed 13 Jul 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Sam Avery & Stephanie Laing
The Milton Rooms, 2-4 Market Place, Malton Fri 29 Jul 2022
Hilarity Bites presents Hayley Ellis: The Invisible Mam
The Coliseum, Victoria Place, Whitby Sat 17 Sep 2022
Hilarity Bites presents Al Murray: Gig For Victory
Darlington Hippodrome, Parkgate, Darlington Sun 2 Oct 2022
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Duncan Oakley & Peter Brush
The Milton Rooms, 2-4 Market Place, Malton Fri 28 Oct 2022