Hilarity Bites Comedy Club

Hilarity Bites Comedy Club brings the best of the UK and International comedy scene to venues throughout the North East of England.

Started in 2007, we've consistently brought the biggest and best names to venues throughout County Durham, Tyneside, Teesside and North Yorkshire, including the likes of Sarah Millican, Reginald D. Hunter, Russell Kane and John Bishop.

If you're looking for a great laugh then take a look at our events to see what's coming up soon, or visit our website at www.hilaritybites.co.uk


Email Hilarity Bites Comedy Club here

Current Events

Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. MC Hammersmith & Tom Taylor
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Today
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Daliso Chaponda & Andrew Bird
The Angel at Topcliffe, Long Street, Topcliffe Tue 5 July
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Andrew Bird & Daliso Chaponda
Ripon Arts Hub, 49a Allhallowgate , Ripon Tue 5 July
Hilarity Bites presents Stephen Bailey & Brennan Reece
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Wed 6 July
Hilarity Bites presents Hayley Ellis: The Invisible Mam
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Thu 7 July
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Duncan Oakley & Andy White
The Cluntergate Centre, Cluntergate, Horbury, Wakefield Fri 8 July
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Scott Bennett & Kieran Lawless
The Old Courthouse, Westgate Thirsk Wed 13 July
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Matt Richardson & Jack Campbell
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Fri 15 July
Hilarity Bites presents Lou Conran & Eddy Brimson (Previews)
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Wed 20 July
Hilarity Bites presents Justin Moorhouse & Lauren Pattison (Previews)
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Tue 26 July
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Sam Avery & Stephanie Laing
The Milton Rooms, 2-4 Market Place, Malton Fri 29 July
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Matt Reed & Jenny Collier
The Angel at Topcliffe, Long Street, Topcliffe Tue 2 August
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Jenny Collier & Matt Reed
Ripon Arts Hub, 49a Allhallowgate , Ripon Tue 2 August
Hilarity Bitesize New Act & New Material Night, with Tom Taylor
Hops & Cheese, 9-11 Tower Street Hartlepool Thu 4 August
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Mike Newall & Tony Cowards
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Sat 6 August
Dan Nightingale’s Working It Out
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Thu 11 August
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Tom Houghton & Clayton Jones
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Fri 19 August
Hilarity Bites presents Hayley Ellis: The Invisible Mam
The Coliseum, Victoria Place, Whitby Sat 17 September
Hilarity Bites presents Al Murray: Gig For Victory
Darlington Hippodrome, Parkgate, Darlington Sun 2 October
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Duncan Oakley & Peter Brush
The Milton Rooms, 2-4 Market Place, Malton Fri 28 Oct 2022