Hilarity Bites Comedy Club

Hilarity Bites Comedy Club brings the best of the UK and International comedy scene to venues throughout the North East of England.

Started in 2007, we've consistently brought the biggest and best names to venues throughout County Durham, Tyneside, Teesside and North Yorkshire, including the likes of Sarah Millican, Reginald D. Hunter, Russell Kane and John Bishop.

If you're looking for a great laugh then take a look at our events to see what's coming up soon, or visit our website at www.hilaritybites.co.uk


Email Hilarity Bites Comedy Club here

Share this page

Current Events

Hilarity Bites presents Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Darlington Hippodrome, Parkgate, Darlington Tue 28 Sep 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Seann Walsh & Bethany Black
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Sat 2 Oct 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Bethany Black & Adam Staunton
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Sat 2 Oct 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Paul F. Taylor & Martin Mor
Ripon Arts Hub, 49a Allhallowgate , Ripon Tue 5 Oct 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Martin Mor & Paul F. Taylor
The Angel at Topcliffe, Long Street, Topcliffe Tue 5 Oct 2021
Hilarity Bites presents Kiri Pritchard-McLean & Tarot (WIP)
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Wed 6 Oct 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Scott Bennett & Stephanie Laing
Vibe Bar, 76 Castle Road , Scarborough Wed 20 Oct 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Nick Doody & Ben Van der Velde
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Fri 22 Oct 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Duncan Oakley & Jon Pearson
Out Out, Navigation Point, Hartlepool Marina, Hartlepool Wed 27 Oct 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Rob Rouse & Ray Bradshaw
The Angel at Topcliffe, Long Street, Topcliffe Tue 2 Nov 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Ray Bradshaw & Rob Rouse
Ripon Arts Hub, 49a Allhallowgate , Ripon Tue 2 Nov 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Paul Pirie & John Robertson
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Sat 6 Nov 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Martin Mor & Kate McCabe
The Old Courthouse, Westgate Thirsk Wed 10 Nov 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Eddy Brimson & Simon Lomas
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Fri 19 Nov 2021
Hilarity Bites Comedy Club feat. Tom Houghton & Dave Johns
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Sat 4 Dec 2021
Hilarity Bites presents Aidan Goatley: 12 Films of Christmas
Bishop Auckland Town Hall, Market Place, Bishop Auckland Mon 13 Dec 2021
Hilarity Bites presents Hayley Ellis: The Invisible Mam
The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington Thu 7 Jul 2022
Hilarity Bites presents Hayley Ellis: The Invisible Mam
The Coliseum, Victoria Place, Whitby Sat 17 Sep 2022