Search

www.Tewkesbury.town

A constantly developing show case and visitor guide reaching a large national and world wide audience, important for building long term visitor and shopper interest in Tewkesbury Town.

Over 2000 local events and Town promoted each year to over 400,000 people.

Tewkesbury TV™, Tewkesbury.town™ (also TewkesburyMedievalTown.uk™) are produced by Simon Hopkins and colleagues in Tewkesbury.

Tewkesbury
Contact telephone: 0845 475 3625
Email www.Tewkesbury.town here

Share this page

Current Events

Tewkesbury’s Alley Adventures
Town Centre Tewkesbury Mon 1 Jun 2020 to Sun 26 Jul 2020
Tewkesbury Town Walks
Abbey Gates (opposite the Bell Hotel), Church Street, Tewkesbury Tue 16 Jun 2020 to Tue 11 Aug 2020
Tewkesbury Abbey Tower Tours
Tewkesbury Abbey, Gander Lane, Tewkesbury Sat 4 Jul 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020
Tewkesbury in Bloom
Tewkesbury Town Mon 6 Jul 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020
Tewkesbury Medieval Flag Walk
Tourist Information, 100 Church Street, Tewkesbury Tue 7 Jul 2020 to Fri 4 Sep 2020
Tewkesbury Farmers’ and Craft Markets
Tewkesbury Abbey Lawns Car Park, Tewkesbury Sat 11 Jul 2020
Tewkesbury Medieval Festival
Lower Lode Lane, Tewkesbury, (nearest post code) Sat 11 Jul 2020 and Sun 12 Jul 2020
Fine Food and Arts Street Market
High Street, Tewkesbury Sun 19 Jul 2020
Tewkesbury’s Alley Adventures
Town Centre Tewkesbury Mon 27 Jul 2020 to Sun 20 Sep 2020
Tewkesbury Farmers’ and Craft Markets
Tewkesbury Abbey Lawns Car Park Sat 8 Aug 2020
Tewkesbury Medieval Flag Walk
Tourist Information, 100 Church Street, Tewkesbury Sat 5 Sep 2020 to Sun 20 Sep 2020
Free Heritage Open Days
Tewkesbury Town Centre Fri 11 Sep 2020 to Sun 20 Sep 2020
Tewkesbury Farmers’ and Craft Markets
Tewkesbury Abbey Lawns Car Park Sat 12 Sep 2020
Tewkesbury Mop Fair 2019
Tewkesbury Town Centre Fri 9 Oct 2020 and Sat 10 Oct 2020
Tewkesbury Farmers’ and Craft Markets
Tewkesbury Abbey Lawns Car Park Sat 10 Oct 2020
Tewkesbury’s Fine Food and Art Street Market
High Street, Tewkesbury Sun 18 Oct 2020
Tewkesbury Bonfire Night And Fireworks
Vineyards Field (behind Tewkesbury Abbey), Tewkesbury Sat 7 Nov 2020
Tewkesbury Farmers’ and Craft Market
Tewkesbury Abbey Lawns Car Park Sat 14 Nov 2020
Tewkesbury Christmas Lights and Market
High Street, Tewkesbury Sun 22 Nov 2020
Tewkesbury Abbey Christmas Fayre
Tewkesbury Abbey, Church Street Sat 28 Nov 2020
Tewkesbury Farmers’ and Craft Markets
Tewkesbury Abbey Lawns Car Park, Tewkesbury Sat 12 Dec 2020
Tewkesbury Medieval Play
Tewkesbury Town Centre Pubs Sat 26 Dec 2020