Creative Crafts (NW)

Creative Crafts have been established for over 30 years and have become one of the best known organisers in the North West running Craft & Gift Fairs, in lots of different locations both indoors and outdoors.

We have lots of events organised at a wide range of traditional craft and gift venues, plus most of the major county and agricultural fairs in our area. But we are also exhibiting at a number of specialist fairs which are always very well attended. This year they include:

• Cheshire County Show
• Arley Hall Garden Festival
• Dedicated Craft-Only Marquees at Southport Flower Show and Anglesey Show.
• Staffordshire County Show
• TheGreat British Food Festivals
• Nantwich County Show

These are all top quality speciality events attracting large numbers of visitors each year.
We have links to each one on our events page, so why not have a look and plan your days out with them in mind.

Office 11 24 Houghton Street Southport, PR9 0PA
Contact telephone: 01704 530139
Email Creative Crafts (NW) here

Share this page

Current Events

Craft & Gift Marquee at Arley Hall Garden Festival
Arley, Knutsford Sat 26 Jun 2021 and Sun 27 Jun 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee - Lowther Castle GB Food Festival
Penrith Sat 3 Jul 2021 and Sun 4 Jul 2021
Craft & Gift Fair, Runcorn
205 Halton Link Road, Runcorn Thu 8 Jul 2021 to Sat 10 Jul 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee - Trentham Gardens Food Festival
Trentham Estate, Stone Road, Trentham, Stoke On Trent Sat 10 Jul 2021 and Sun 11 Jul 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee at Ice Cream Festival, Lowther Gardens
West Beach, Lytham Sat 24 Jul 2021 and Sun 25 Jul 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee at Lowther Gardens Flower Festival
Lowther Pavilion & Gardens, West Beach, Lytham Thu 29 Jul 2021 to Sun 1 Aug 2021
Great British Food Festival - Hardwick Hall
Hardwick Hall, Chesterfield Fri 30 Jul 2021 to Sun 1 Aug 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee at Royal Cheshire Show
The County Showground, Flittogate Lane ,Tabley, Knutsford Sat 31 Jul 2021
Craft & Gift Fair at Dobbies Carlisle
Orton Grange Fri 6 Aug 2021 to Sun 8 Aug 2021
Craft & Gift Fair, Runcorn
Runcorn Shopping City, 205 Halton Link Road, Runcorn Thu 12 Aug 2021 to Sat 14 Aug 2021
Craft & Gift Fair - Bellis Brothers Garden Centre
Wrexham Road Farm, Holt Village, Wrexham Fri 13 Aug 2021 to Sun 15 Aug 2021
Craft & Gift Fair at Geronimo Family Festival
Arley Hall, Knutsford Sat 21 Aug 2021 to Mon 23 Aug 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee at Staffordshire County Show
Staffordshire Showground Wed 25 Aug 2021 and Thu 26 Aug 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee at Lowther Food & Drink Festival
Lowther Pavilion & Gardens, West Beach, Lytham Sat 28 Aug 2021 to Mon 30 Aug 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee at Wrea Green Steam Fair
Moss Side Lane, Wrea Green, Preston Sat 4 Sep 2021 and Sun 5 Sep 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee at Lancashire Game Fair
Woodacre Lodge Farm, Hazelhead Lane, Scorton, Nr Preston Sat 11 Sep 2021 and Sun 12 Sep 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee - Dalkeith Park Great British Food Festival
via The Kings Gate, Dalkeith, Edinburgh Sat 11 Sep 2021 and Sun 12 Sep 2021
Craft & Gift Fair, Runcorn
Runcorn Shopping City, 205 Halton Link Road, Runcorn Thu 16 Sep 2021 to Sat 18 Sep 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee - Arley Hall, Great British Food Festival
Arley, Knutsford Sat 25 Sep 2021 and Sun 26 Sep 2021
Artisan Craft & Gift Market - Dobbies Carlisle
Orton Grange Fri 1 Oct 2021 to Sun 3 Oct 2021
Craft & Gift Fair - Gordale Garden Center
Chester High Road, Burton, South Wirral Fri 8 Oct 2021 to Sun 10 Oct 2021
Artisan Craft & Gift Fair - Dobbies Clifton
Blackpool Road, Clifton, Nr Preston Fri 15 Oct 2021 to Sun 17 Oct 2021
Craft & Gift Fair, Dobbies Chesterfield
4 Highwood Way, Barlborough Links, Chesterfield Fri 22 Oct 2021 to Sun 24 Oct 2021
Craft & Gift Stalls at The International Cheese Festival
Staffordshire Showground Fri 22 Oct 2021 and Sat 23 Oct 2021
Craft & Gift Marquee at OctoberFest, Lowther
Lowther Pavilion & Gardens, West Beach, Lytham Fri 29 Oct 2021 to Sun 31 Oct 2021
Craft & Gift Fair, Runcorn
Runcorn Shopping City, 205 Halton Link Road, Runcorn Wed 3 Nov 2021 to Sat 6 Nov 2021
Christmas Craft & Gift Marquee - Dobbies Southport
Benthams Way, Southport Fri 12 Nov 2021 to Sun 14 Nov 2021
Craft & Gift Stalls at The Winter Fair
Staffordshire Showground Sat 20 Nov 2021 and Sun 21 Nov 2021
Christmas Craft & Gift Fair - Moreton Park
Moreton Park, Wrexham Fri 26 Nov 2021 to Sun 28 Nov 2021
Christmas Craft & Gift Market – Runcorn Shopping City
205 Halton Link Road, Runcorn Thu 9 Dec 2021 to Thu 23 Dec 2021