WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Food & Drink Festivals 2024

Our Events 2024:

North Leeds Food & Drink Festival - 11th/12th May
available at: northleedsfoodfestival.co.uk/

Ilkley Food & Drink Festival - 15/16th June
available at: ilkleyfoodfestival.com/

Harrogate Food & Drink Festival (The Stray/Ripley Castle) - 29th/30th June (Stray), 24th/25th/26th August (Ripley Castle)
Available at: harrogatefoodfestival.com/

Wetherby Food & Drink Festival - 27th/28th July
Available at: riversidefoodfestivalwetherby.com/

Heaton Park Food & Drink Festival - 3rd/4th August
Available at: heatonparkfoodfestival.com/


Email Food & Drink Festivals 2024 here

Current Events

The Newcastle Food Festival
Exhibition Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne Sat 4 May to Mon 6 May
The North Leeds Food Festival 2024: A Springtime Feast
Soldiers’ Field, Roundhay Park, Leeds Sat 11 May and Sun 12 May
The South Manchester Food Festival 2024: A Springtime Feast
Wythenshawe Park & Gardens, Wythenshawe Road, Manchester Sat 18 May and Sun 19 May
Ilkley Food & Drink Festival 2024: A Riverside Feast
East Holmes Field, Denton Road, Ilkley Sat 15 June and Sun 16 June
Harrogate Food & Drink Festival 2024: A Feast on The Stray
The Stray, Oatlands Drive, Harrogate Sat 29 June and Sun 30 June
Riverside Food and Drink Festival Wetherby 2024: A Feast on The Ings
Wetherby Ings (South bank), Wetherby, Leeds Sat 27 Jul 2024 and Sun 28 Jul 2024
Heaton Park Food & Drink Festival 2024: A Feast in The Park
Heaton Park, Manchester Sat 3 Aug 2024 and Sun 4 Aug 2024
The Harrogate Food & Drink Festival 2024: A Bank Holiday Feast
Chapel Flats, Ripley Castle, Harrogate (Next to Ripley Cricket Club) Sat 24 Aug to Mon 26 Aug 2024