WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

The Glee Club

The Glee Clubs are a group of live comedy, music and special events venues. We are the home of stand-up comedy, with regular mixed-bill weekend shows and big names on tour with their solo shows. We also host inspiring music gigs, spoken word & talks events and cabaret & burlesque shows.
Locations: Birmingham, Cardiff, Glasgow Nottingham and Oxford

Contact telephone: 0871 472 0400
Email The Glee Club here

Current Events

Thursday Night Comedy Carousel (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Thu 23 May to Thu 20 June
All In Comedy (16+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Thu 30 May to Thu 25 July
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham - Fri 31 May to Fri 26 July
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Fri 31 May to Fri 26 July
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Fri 31 May to Fri 26 July
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Sat 15 Jun to Sat 10 August
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Sat 15 Jun to Sat 10 August
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Oxford, The Bullingdon, 162 Cowley Road, Oxford Sat 15 Jun to Sat 20 July
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sat 15 Jun to Sat 10 August
Morgan Rees: Turning Thirsty (16+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Tomorrow
Steve Bugeja: Self Doubt (I Think)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Fri 21 June
Bilal Zafar: Imposter
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sat 22 June
The Gilded Merkin: Burlesque & Cabaret (18+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham - Sun 23 June
Clinton Baptiste: Roller Ghoster! (14+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Sun 23 June
The Muslims Are Coming
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Sun 23 June
Luke Kidgell: Happy Hour
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Tue 25 June and Wed 26 June
Rough Works: New Material Night (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sun 30 Jun to Sun 28 July
The Collective End of Year Poetry Showcase (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Tue 2 July
An Evening With Lisa Jewell - In Conversation with Jo Callaghan
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Wed 3 July
Morgan Rees: Turning Thirsty (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham - Fri 5 July
Ladies Of Laughter (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sun 7 July
Dr. David Hamilton Book Launch (18+)
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Tue 9 July
Sashi Perera
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham - Fri 19 July
Leroy Brito: LEROY!!!
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Sun 21 July
Tat Vision: TAT + VISION
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sun 21 July
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Thu 25 Jul to Thu 29 August
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Fri 2 Aug to Fri 27 Sep 2024
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Fri 2 Aug to Fri 27 Sep 2024
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Fri 2 Aug to Fri 27 Sep 2024
COBO : Comedy Shutdown Jamaican Independence Special (18+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sun 4 August
Rachaele Hambleton: The Power in You (14+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham - Tue 6 August
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sat 17 Aug to Sat 12 Oct 2024
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Sat 17 Aug to Sat 12 Oct 2024
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Sat 17 Aug to Sat 12 Oct 2024
All In Comedy (16+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Thu 29 Aug to Thu 24 Oct 2024
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Oxford, The Bullingdon, 162 Cowley Road, Oxford Sat 7 Sep to Sat 2 Nov 2024
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Thu 19 Sep to Thu 14 Nov 2024
Seed Talks: The Art History of Studio Ghibli (16+)
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Tue 24 Sep 2024
Rough Works: New Material Night (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sun 29 Sep to Sun 27 Oct 2024
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Fri 4 Oct to Fri 22 Nov 2024
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Fri 4 Oct to Fri 22 Nov 2024
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Fri 4 Oct to Fri 22 Nov 2024
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow Sat 19 Oct to Sat 23 Nov 2024
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sat 19 Oct to Sat 23 Nov 2024
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Sat 19 Oct to Sat 23 Nov 2024
All In Comedy (16+)
The Glee Club Cardiff, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay Thu 31 Oct to Thu 21 Nov 2024
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
The Glee Club Oxford, The Bullingdon, 162 Cowley Road, Oxford Sat 9 Nov to Sat 30 Nov 2024
Rough Works: New Material Night (16+)
The Glee Club Birmingham, The Arcadian, 70 Hurst St, Birmingham Sun 24 Nov to Sun 15 Dec 2024