WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Stantonbury Theatre

Stantonbury Theatre strives to be family friendly and to make your visit as comfortable and as fun as possible. We offer a varied programme for families and younger audience members.
Stantonbury Theatre is a perfect venue for performances of drama, music, dance and musical theatre. It's available for hire all year round to commercial, professional and non profit making groups for performances, demonstrations and presentations.
We have technicians on site to help you set up the theatre for your performances and we can assist you in selling your tickets and marketing your event. Another added benefit of holding your event at Stantonbury is the free car parking here on site and the easy access from the main road network in Milton Keynes. The auditorium seats 200 in the fixed raked seating. An additional 52 patrons can be seated in the pit. There are 4 spaces for wheelchairs.

Stantonbury MK14 6BN
Contact telephone: 01908 324422
Email Stantonbury Theatre here

Current Events

There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Tomorrow
The Haunting
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Wed 6 March
The Fleetwood Mac Songbook
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Sat 9 March
The Hound of the Baskervilles
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Mon 15 April
Morgan and West’s Massive Magic Show for Kids
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Sat 20 April
All Floyd: The Division Bell 2024 Tour
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Sat 27 April
Whole Lotta Shakin’ - The Shakin’ Stevens Story
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Sat 11 May
Not A Game for Girls
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Thu 16 May to Sun 19 May
Austen’s Women: LADY SUSAN
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Tue 11 Jun 2024
The Bubble Show!
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Sat 12 Oct 2024
Tricky Teddy’s Halloween Magic Show
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Sat 19 Oct 2024
The Very Best of Tommy Cooper (Just Like That!)
Stantonbury Milton Keynes Sun 27 Oct 2024