WhereCanWeGo Logo

Spotlites Theatre Company

Spotlites is a professional theatre company, based in our own theatre in Chatham, Kent and founded 30 years ago. We specialise in interactive theatre for children and also run drama, dance, singing and technical theatre workshops throughout the week in Chatham, Maidstone and Sittingbourne for people from age 4 to well we have no upper age limit with our adult classes.

Spotlites Theatre 338 High Street ME4 4NR
Contact telephone: 07956369291
Email Spotlites Theatre Company here

Current Events

Theatre Zone (18+)
338 High Street Chatham Mon 21 November to Mon 16 Jan 2023
ALD Sessions (Any age)
338 High Street Chatham Mon 21 November to Mon 16 Jan 2023
Children’s Theatre (6-11)
338 High Street Chatham Wed 23 November to Wed 18 Jan 2023
Youth Theatre (12-17yrs)
338 High Street Chatham Wed 23 November to Wed 18 Jan 2023
Youth Dance (12-17)
338 High Street Chatham Wed 23 November to Wed 18 Jan 2023
Children’s Theatre (6-11)
338 High Street Chatham Fri 25 November to Fri 20 Jan 2023
Youth Theatre (12-17yrs)
338 High Street Chatham Fri 25 November to Fri 20 Jan 2023
Children’s Theatre (6-11)
338 High Street Chatham Sat 26 November to Sat 21 Jan 2023
Totlites Dance (18 months - 5 years)
338 High Street Chatham Sat 26 November to Sat 21 Jan 2023
Youth Theatre (12-17yrs)
338 High Street Chatham Sat 26 November to Sat 21 Jan 2023
Meet Santa at Spotlites Theatre
338 High Street, Chatham. Today
Humbug The Musical
Spotlites Theatre Co. 338 High Street Chatham Kent Sat 17 December and Sun 18 December
Rumpelstiltskin
Spotlites Theatre Co. 338 High Street Chatham Kent Sat 18 Feb 2023