Psychic Medium Nikki Kitt

Hello, I'd like to introduce myself I am Psychic Medium Nikki Kitt.
I am a Spiritualist Medium and currently touring the Uk with my very successful mediumship demonstrations.

As a Psychic Medium I aim to provide evidence of life after life by giving messages to people in the audience from their loved ones in spirit with amazing accuracy in descriptions, personalities and alsorts of personal information

My Mediumship Demonstrations are to give evidence, confirmation, comfort that loved ones in spirit are very much still with us just in a different way. I have been aware of spirit my whole life and so have no doubt we carry on after this physical life and my demonstrations are to prove the same to everyone else..

Testimonies:-

"Hi Nikki I attended your evening last night and just wanted to say that you have an amazing talent"

"I have seen many mediums and psychics over the years and you are by far the best and most accurate the details you give are amazing "

Contact telephone: 07557551433
Email Psychic Medium Nikki Kitt here

Share this page

Current Events

Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Newton Abbot
Forde Hall Social club Brunel Road Newton Abbot Tomorrow
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Andover
The Wolversdene Club Love Lane, Andover Wed 23 Jun 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Tiverton
New Hall Barrington Street Tiverton Fri 25 Jun 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Redruth
Heathcoat Social Club Station Road Pool Redruth Wed 30 Jun 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Bristol
Hanham Community Centre 118-124 High Street Hanham Bristol Fri 2 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Chepstow
Drill Hall Lower Church Street Chepstow Wed 7 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Exeter
The Whipton Institute Social Club 16 Whipton Village Road Exeter Fri 9 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Bridgwater
Bridgwater & Albion RFC Bath Road Bridgwater Fri 16 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Yeovil
Yeovil Labour Club Unity Hall Central Road Yeovil Tue 20 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Seaton
Colyford Memorial Hall Swan Hill Road Colyton Thu 22 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Plymouth
Royal British Legion Tailyour Road Crownhill Sat 24 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Cardiff
The Llandaff Institute 10 High Street Cardiff Wed 28 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Stroud
Lansdown Hall Stroud Sat 31 Jul 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Bude
Parkhouse Centre Bude Fri 13 Aug 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Tavistock
Tavistock Town Hall Bedford Square Tavistock Fri 20 Aug 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Torquay
Best Western Livermead Cliff Hotel Sea Front Torbay Road Torquay Wed 25 Aug 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Plymouth
Harewood House Ridgeway Plympton Plymouth Sat 4 Sep 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Chard
Chard Guildhall 14 Fore Street Chard Fri 17 Sep 2021
Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Liskeard
The Public Hall 3-5 West Street Liskeard Wed 22 Sep 2021