WhereCanWeGo Logo

Edwin James Festival Choir and Orchestra - Past Events

A Hope For Peace CONCERT
Littlehampton United Church, 1 High Street, Littlehampton Sat 6 April
Handel’s Messiah for Christmas
Littlehampton United Church 1 High Street, Littlehampton Sat 9 Dec 2023
Magic of the Musicals Anniversary Concert
Littlehampton United Church 1 High Street, Littlehampton Sat 16 Sep 2023
Prom Concert by Edwin James Festival Choir & Orchestra
Littlehampton United Church 1 High Street, Littlehampton Sat 8 Jul 2023
St George’s Day Concert by Edwin James Festival Choir and Orchestra
Littlehampton United Church 1 High Street Sat 22 Apr 2023
New Year Orchestral Concert by Edwin James Festival Orchestra
Littlehampton United Church, 1 High Street, Littlehampton Sat 21 Jan 2023
Christmas Winter Wonderland Concert
Littlehampton United Church 1 High Street, Littlehampton Sat 10 Dec 2022
Remembrance Concert by Edwin James Festival Orchestra
St Mary’s Centre Grassmere Close, FELPHAM Sat 12 Nov 2022
Flight to Paradise Prom Concert
Littlehampton United Church 1 High Street Sat 8 Oct 2022
Platinum Jubilee Concert by Edwin James Festival Choir and Orchestra
St Mary’s Centre Grassmere Close, FELPHAM Sat 11 Jun 2022

Back to Organisation Page