The Culture Trust Luton - Past Events

Pride in Luton
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 25 June
Cinema Classics: Harriet
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Wed 22 June
Family Film Club: Moana
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 18 June
The Comedy Bar (June)
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Fri 17 June
Filmed With Love: Departure
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 16 June
Artisan Food, Art and Craft Market
Stockwood Discovery Centre, London Road, Luton Sun 12 June
Music in the Museum: Classical (June)
Wardown House, Museum and Gallery, Old Bedford Road, Luton Sun 12 June
Comedy Bar Unhinged: June
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 9 June
Utter! Lutonia: June
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 9 June
Bute Street Film Night: Eaten by Lions
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Wed 8 June
Basement Live (May)
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 28 May
All Of Me (The Possibility of Future Splendour)
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 26 May
Cinema Classics: Life of Pi
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Wed 25 May
Family Film Club: Hop
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 21 May
The Comedy Bar (May)
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Fri 20 May
Filmed With Love: The Shiny Shrimps
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 19 May
Drink and Draw (May)
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 12 May
Beginners Crochet - Six Week Course
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 12 May to Thu 23 June
Six Week Beginners Crochet Course
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Thu 12 May to Thu 23 June
Bute Street Film Night: Peterloo
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Wed 11 May
Who Are You... Really?
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Fri 6 May and Sat 7 May
Hat District Lates
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 5 May
The Comedy Bar: UNHINGED (May)
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 5 May
Family Film Club: Hop
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Sat 30 April
UK Subs
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Fri 29 April

Back to Organisation Page