WhereCanWeGo Logo

The Culture Trust Luton - Past Events

By the Light of the Moon
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 17 Dec to Fri 23 Dec 2022
Illuminated Lates
Stockwood Discovery Centre London Road Luton, Beds Sat 3 Dec to Sat 17 Dec 2022
Father Christmas visits Wardown
Wardown House, Museum and Gallery Old Bedford Road Luton, Beds Sat 3 Dec to Fri 23 Dec 2022
Stockwood Illuminated
Stockwood Discovery Centre London Road Luton, Beds Fri 2 Dec to Fri 23 Dec 2022
Basement Live: November
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 26 Nov 2022
Cinema Classics: Get Out
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Wed 23 Nov 2022
Family Film Club: Coco
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 19 Nov 2022
The Comedy Bar: November
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Fri 18 Nov 2022
Filmed With Love: Mixed Messages
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 17 Nov 2022
Daytime Deewane
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Wed 16 Nov 2022
Live from the Hat Factory X Luton Urban Radio
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 12 Nov 2022
Thumbelina
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 12 Nov 2022
King Hammond
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Fri 11 Nov 2022
Drink and Draw: November
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 10 Nov 2022
Seasonal Crochet Wreath Making
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 10 Nov 2022
Bute Street Film Night: Mahanagar (The Big City)
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Wed 9 Nov 2022
Reasons You Should(n’t) Love Me
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Tue 1 Nov 2022
The Power of Words with Miss Jacqui
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 27 Oct 2022
Cinema Classics: Hidden Figures
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Wed 26 Oct 2022
By The Light Of The Moon Lunar Adventure
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Tue 25 Oct 2022 and Wed 26 Oct 2022
Swirl Nightclub: October
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Tue 25 Oct 2022
Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Quartet
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Fri 21 Oct 2022
Filmed With Love: Leave it on the Floor
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 20 Oct 2022
Family Film Club: Home
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Sat 15 Oct 2022
Being Black in Luton
The Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Bedfordshire Thu 13 Oct 2022

Back to Organisation Page