WhereCanWeGo Logo

Green Door Artists - Past Events

Green Door Art Trail 2022
Various venues around South Lakeland Fri 30 Sep to Sun 2 Oct 2022
Wind in the Willows
The Dock Museum, North Road, Barrow-in-Furness Sat 22 Jan to Sat 12 Mar 2022
Affordable Art Weekend
Staveley Roundhouse, Main Street, Staveley, (just off the A591 to Windermere). Fri 19 Nov to Sun 21 Nov 2021
Green Door Art Trail 2021
Various venues around South Lakeland Sat 25 Sep 2021 and Sun 26 Sep 2021
Four Seasons – Celebrating a Year in Holehird Gardens
The Gaddum Gallery, Brockhole on Windermere Tue 6 Jul to Tue 31 Aug 2021
Green Shoots
Upfront Gallery, Unthank, Penrith Tue 15 Dec 2020 to Sun 7 Feb 2021

Back to Organisation Page