Search

Coastal Craft Collective - Past Events

Lino Printing Cards and Pictures
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Thu 24 Sep 2020
Driftwood Creations
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Wed 5 Aug 2020 to Fri 2 Oct 2020
Summer Holiday Crafting
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Thu 23 Jul 2020 to Fri 4 Sep 2020
Sculpture Made Easy
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Mon 23 Mar 2020
Needle Felt a Bird
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Wed 18 Mar 2020
Introduction to Wet Felting
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Sat 15 Feb 2020
Crochet a Bowl
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Wed 5 Feb 2020
Silver Metal Clay Jewellery Taster
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Fri 31 Jan 2020
Weaving with A Peg Loom
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Sat 25 Jan 2020 to Wed 26 Feb 2020
Introduction to Calligraphy
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Mon 13 Jan 2020 to Mon 3 Feb 2020
Bullet Journaling
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Thu 9 Jan 2020 to Mon 3 Feb 2020
Christmas Drop-In Crafting
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Mon 23 Dec 2019 to Mon 6 Jan 2020
Felt Christmas Wreaths
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Sat 14 Dec 2019
Introduction to Paper Making
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Wed 11 Dec 2019
Bead Earring Making
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Sun 24 Nov 2019
Introduction to Weaving with A Loom
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Sat 23 Nov 2019 to Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sculpture Made Easy
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Mon 11 Nov 2019
Christmas Needle Felting
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Sat 9 Nov 2019
Christmas Felt Decorations
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Fri 8 Nov 2019 to Sun 24 Nov 2019
Beaded Christmas Decorations
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Wed 6 Nov 2019 to Sun 17 Nov 2019
Ceramic Christmas Decorations
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Wed 6 Nov 2019 to Sun 17 Nov 2019
Printing Christmas Wrapping Paper & Tags
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Wed 6 Nov 2019 to Thu 12 Dec 2019
Macrame Wreaths
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Sun 3 Nov 2019
Lino Printing Christmas Cards & Gift Tags
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Sun 3 Nov 2019 to Fri 6 Dec 2019
Christmas Block p=Printing
Coastal Craft Collective 10 Marine Place,Seaton Devon Tue 29 Oct 2019 to Sun 10 Nov 2019

Back to Organisation Page