The Hamblin Centre - Past Events

ChiBall with Karen Ongley-Snook
The Hamblin Centre Main Road Bosham West Sussex Tue 10 Aug 2021 to Tue 5 Oct 2021
Gentle Hatha Fusion Yoga with Sharon Greentree
The Hamblin Centre Main Road Bosham West Sussex Tue 10 Aug 2021 to Tue 5 Oct 2021
Active Ageing Pilates with Helen MacDonald
The Hamblin Centre Main Road Bosham West Sussex Tue 10 Aug 2021 to Tue 5 Oct 2021
Yoga for All! with Venetia Davidson
The Hamblin Centre Main Road Bosham West Sussex Mon 9 Aug 2021 to Mon 4 Oct 2021
Prayer Energy – How to Channel the Power of the Universe
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham, West Sussex Sat 18 Apr 2020
Love in the Mystical Tradition a talk at The Hamblin Centre
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Sat 15 Feb 2020
King Yoga Breathing for Inner Peace
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham, West Sussex Sat 1 Feb 2020
The Mystical Meaning of Christmas
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Sat 7 Dec 2019
Mindful Self Compassion Workshop
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Tue 3 Dec 2019
A Day of Mindfulness & Peace at The Hamblin Centre
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham, West Sussex Sun 1 Dec 2019
Mindful Eating
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Tue 19 Nov 2019
Anyone Can Meditate! 5-week course
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham, West Sussex Tue 5 Nov 2019 to Tue 3 Dec 2019
Restorative Retreat Day in the tradition of Phoenix Rising Yoga Therap
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Sun 27 Oct 2019
The Art of Mindful Movement & Relaxation: Chronic Illness Bereavement
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Sat 26 Oct 2019
Financial Wellbeing Monday, October 14, 2019 from 12:00 pm
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Mon 14 Oct 2019
Women’s Sacred Circle
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Fri 11 Oct 2019
Feng Shui: A Practical Introduction
The Hamblin Centre, Main Road, Bosham Fri 4 Oct 2019

Back to Organisation Page