Banbury Museum - Past Events

Glo Babies
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Fri 10 Jun to Fri 15 July
Jubilee Craft Day
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Wed 1 June
Clay Mini Worlds
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Tue 31 May
Brilliant Banbury Crafts
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Mon 30 May
Junk Modelling
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Thu 14 April
Fluffy Friends
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Wed 13 April
Easter family Fun
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Tue 12 April
Glow Babies
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Fri 4 Mar to Fri 8 April
Toddler Time!
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Wed 2 Mar to Wed 6 April
Amazing Brain Crafts
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Fri 25 February
Seeds for spring
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Thu 24 February
Windmills and Windchimes
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Wed 23 February
Time Travellers
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Tue 22 February
Winter Wildlife Crafts
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Mon 21 February
Build it!
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Thu 30 Dec 2021
Build it!
Banbury Museum Spiceball park road Wed 29 Dec 2021
Make a Christmas Gift
Banbury Museum Spiceball Park Road Banbury Oxon Sat 11 Dec 2021
Wildlife Photographer of the year
Banbury Museum Castle Quay Shopping Centre Banbury Oxon Thu 4 Nov 2021
Mini Make Believe
Banbury Museum Spiceball Park Road Banbury Fri 1 Oct to Fri 5 Nov 2021
Treasure Adventure
Banbury Museum Spiceball Park Road Banbury Wed 4 Aug 2021
I grew up in the 80’s
Banbury Museum Spiceball Park Road Banbury Sat 17 Jul to Sun 12 Sep 2021

Back to Organisation Page